Home About Us

Calendar

Upcoming Meets

Dates to remember 2014 2015 Season
Date
Thursday, 7 August 2014                Registration night Narellan Town Centre
Thursday, 14th August 2014          Registration night Narellan Town Centre
Thursday, 21 August 2014              Registration night Narellan Town Centre
Saturday, 30 August 2014              Orientation Day Onslow Park
Friday, 5 September 2014              First comp night Onslow Park
Saturday, 22 November 2014       State Relays Junior Teams SOPAC
Sunday, 23 November 2014          State Relays Senior Teams SOPAC
Friday, 12 December 2014             Zone Carnival Campbelltown
Saturday, 13 December 2014        Zone Carnival Campbelltown
Sunday, 14 December 2014           Zone Carnival Campbelltown
Thursday, 15 January 2015           Trans Tasman Gala Campbelltown
Sunday, 18 January 2015               Trans Tasman Campbelltown
Friday, 13 February 2015              Region Carnival Bankstown
Saturday, 14 February 2015         Region Carnival Bankstown
Sunday, 15 February 2015            Region Carnival Bankstown
Sunday, 22 February 2015            Zone Multi Douglas Park
Friday, 20 March 2015                   State Carnival SOPAC
Saturday, 21 March 2015               State Carnival SOPAC
Sunday, 22 March 2015                 State Carnival SOPAC
Friday, 6th March 2015                 Last comp night Onslow Park